Raves and Reviews 2017-06-09T16:02:11+00:00
Anytune has been featured across the web in blogs and on review sites – as well as in newsprint and magazines. Checkout the reviews, press stories, tutorials and demos to see what others are saying.

Please let us know if we are missing something.

We are very proud that Anytune Pro+ has a five star rating across thousands of reviews. Read what Anytune customers have to say.

TUAW Editors Choice Award for 2013
Best Mac Music App

2017-06-09T16:02:29+00:00

Answer practically all your music learning needs

,

"Anytune works really well to help you learn any song"
Mark Wenster, Mac NZ

2017-06-09T16:02:29+00:00

Guitar Apps We Can’t Live Without

,

"...what plausible excuses to not practice do you have now?"
Zachary W., takelessons.com

2017-06-09T16:02:29+00:00

Andy is hooked after five minutes

, , ,

" Easier, better and much higher quality. It’s really rather addictive! "
Andy Partridge, GuitarCoachMagazine

2017-06-09T16:02:29+00:00

Kick-Start Your Musical Career

,

" an amazing app that you can count on to hone your musical skills. "
Cherry, appPicker

2017-06-09T16:02:29+00:00

The Music App Blog Highlights New Features in Update

,

"... if you spend a lot of time studying and playing music ... a very worthwhile investment "
John Walden, Music App Blog

2017-06-09T16:02:30+00:00

AirTurn Features Anytune

,

"AirTurn features Anytune as a great companion App to their lineup of hands-free controllers that are great for musicians."
Pedals, AirTurn

2017-06-09T16:02:31+00:00

iRig BlueBoard App of the Week

,

"MIDI Remote Control allows Anytune to be controlled by the iRig BlueBoard no hands."
iRig BlueBoard, IK Multimedia

2017-06-09T16:02:31+00:00

Six String Recess finds gold in Anytune 3.10

,

"I keep wondering if there's any more goodness they can add to this app. Then a new release comes out and I'm always pleasantly surprised at what's been added."
Alex Vollmer, Six String Recess

2017-06-09T16:02:36+00:00

No Treble Anytune Pro HQ Slow Downer Review

,

"For any real study and time spent digging into the meat of a tune, I believe that AnyTune is the way to go. "
Damian Erskine, No Treble

2017-06-09T16:02:33+00:00

Strings Readers Can’t Live Without Anytune

"The Anytune Pro+ ($14.99) iPad app has really helped streamline my practicing"
John Roberts, Strings Magazine

2017-06-09T16:02:35+00:00

Top Rated Incredibly Useful Music Slow-Downer

,

"Anytune Pro+ is an incredibly useful application for musicians and music students alike. Of all the universal iOS apps designed to slow down audio for music practice, Anytune Pro+ is the current top recommendation on my list."
Mike Riley, iPhone Life

2017-06-09T16:02:35+00:00

Anytune, a Music Practice App with Detailed Functionality

,

"If you're looking for an app to help you practice your instrument to music, Anytune is a well-designed and easy-to-use app."
Matt Tinsley, TUAW

2017-06-09T16:02:36+00:00

Musician’s Corner: Anytune Helps With That Ripping Solo

,

"There are so many helpful features with this app that the developer must have first-hand experience trying to learn cover songs. I imagine him sitting on his living room floor at 18 years old, playing a beat up copy of “Hell Awaits” by Slayer, and frustratingly trying to play along."

2017-06-09T16:02:31+00:00

MacFormat reviews Anytune Mac

,

"An impressive OS X debut!"
Craig Grannell, MacFormat

2017-06-09T16:02:35+00:00

Music Slow Downer – Investment Worth Making

,

"For those looking to build their instrument skills – whether guitarists, drummer, keyboard players, singers or saxophonists – the ability to slow down tutorial exercises (perhaps a drum loop or a guitar riff) is an invaluable practice tool."
John Walden, Music App Blog

2017-06-09T16:02:36+00:00

Home Music Production Gives Anytune 9.4/10

, ,

"Anytune 3′s features tower over other slow-downer iOS apps, and are more comparable to desktop software costing much more and lacking the ultra-mobility of the iPad."

2017-06-09T16:02:33+00:00

Liverpool Bass Player Matt Lawton Reviews Anytune Pro+

"Anytune is absolutely jam packed with features, more than I will probably ever need, but that’s definitely not a complaint!"