Free Apps for Me found Anytune

,

2018-08-03T13:18:12+00:00

"Any guitarist who has ever tried to repeat a difficult solo will appreciate the usefulness"

Guitar Apps We Can’t Live Without

,

2017-06-09T16:02:29+00:00

"...what plausible excuses to not practice do you have now?"
Zachary W., takelessons.com

Kick-Start Your Musical Career

,

2017-06-09T16:02:29+00:00

" an amazing app that you can count on to hone your musical skills. "
Cherry, appPicker

Six String Recess finds gold in Anytune 3.10

,

2017-06-09T16:02:31+00:00

"I keep wondering if there's any more goodness they can add to this app. Then a new release comes out and I'm always pleasantly surprised at what's been added."
Alex Vollmer, Six String Recess

No Treble Anytune Pro HQ Slow Downer Review

,

2017-06-09T16:02:36+00:00

"For any real study and time spent digging into the meat of a tune, I believe that AnyTune is the way to go. "
Damian Erskine, No Treble

Top Rated Incredibly Useful Music Slow-Downer

,

2017-06-09T16:02:35+00:00

"Anytune Pro+ is an incredibly useful application for musicians and music students alike. Of all the universal iOS apps designed to slow down audio for music practice, Anytune Pro+ is the current top recommendation on my list."
Mike Riley, iPhone Life

Anytune, a Music Practice App with Detailed Functionality

,

2017-06-09T16:02:35+00:00

"If you're looking for an app to help you practice your instrument to music, Anytune is a well-designed and easy-to-use app."
Matt Tinsley, TUAW

Musician’s Corner: Anytune Helps With That Ripping Solo

,

2017-06-09T16:02:36+00:00

"There are so many helpful features with this app that the developer must have first-hand experience trying to learn cover songs. I imagine him sitting on his living room floor at 18 years old, playing a beat up copy of “Hell Awaits” by Slayer, and frustratingly trying to play along."

MacFormat reviews Anytune Mac

,

2017-06-09T16:02:31+00:00

"An impressive OS X debut!"
Craig Grannell, MacFormat

Music Slow Downer – Investment Worth Making

,

2017-06-09T16:02:35+00:00

"For those looking to build their instrument skills – whether guitarists, drummer, keyboard players, singers or saxophonists – the ability to slow down tutorial exercises (perhaps a drum loop or a guitar riff) is an invaluable practice tool."
John Walden, Music App Blog

Home Music Production Gives Anytune 9.4/10

, ,

2017-06-09T16:02:36+00:00

"Anytune 3′s features tower over other slow-downer iOS apps, and are more comparable to desktop software costing much more and lacking the ultra-mobility of the iPad."

Liverpool Bass Player Matt Lawton Reviews Anytune Pro+

2017-06-09T16:02:33+00:00

"Anytune is absolutely jam packed with features, more than I will probably ever need, but that’s definitely not a complaint!"

Creatively Forward names Anytune essential for musicians

,

2017-06-09T16:02:31+00:00

"Anytune is the most versatile app for learning music by ear. The developers of Anytune have included every useful tool you could imagine to learn songs. "

iPad and Technology in Music Education

,

2017-06-09T16:02:36+00:00

"I can even share all of the marks/hitpoints and settings for all of my songs that I import into AnyTune. The sound quality is wonderful and type of files AnyTune can handle is great."

Promusic Apps says Anytune is a Music Slow-Downer on Steriods

,

2017-06-09T16:02:35+00:00

"Anytune has a fantastic user interface that just makes the whole experience easier and more flexible than other apps, plus the added smaller features really make it such a complete package."

Piano Teacher Uses Anytune to Teach Students to Play Piano

, ,

2017-06-09T16:02:36+00:00

"This app will be invaluable to me as a pianist and a teacher of those who enjoy playing pop music ... This app slows down any tune in your iTunes library"
Leila J Viss, 88 Piano Keys